Billing
Help / Billing
In the payment window, you can enable or disable Auto-renewal. When the tariff validity period ends, the cost will be automatically deducted from the card, and the widget will continue to work
Auto-renewal
You can make changes to Auto-renewal in your profile:
1
Click on the button with the current pricing plan (plans & prices)
2
In the new window, click on
Configure Current Tariff
in the upper left corner
3
Turn on or off the auto-renewal setting and click
Save
Was This Article Helpful?
Was This Article Helpful?
Was This Article Helpful?
Do You Have Any Questions?
Perhaps we haven’t added some information yet. If you don’t understand something, you can ask a question through the form
Products
Resources
© 2024 “REFLECT” LLC. All rights reserved
Logo Mirror App
Instagram Feed Fire
Spanish Language
English Language - select
Social Feed
External link
Soon
Thanks
Your Data was Sent
Successfully!
Ok, It’s Clear
Button Close